Charity Art Auction

I’m holding a charity art auction in aid of the RSPCA and the RSPB.  Please pop along and visit my Facebook page for all the details! These Charities are very dear to my heart. I love animals and I think it’s important to protect our wildlife, as well as protecting the domestic animals. 


I will have many pieces of my Art available to bid one. There will be graphite sketches and acrylic paintings. Most will be of animals but there will be one or two pieces that will be Portraits or landscapes. 


Bidding will start on the 16th of July and go until the 30th of July. Please come and support a good cause! 

www.facebook.com/chrissyturleyartist 

Cheers,

Chrissy

Leave a Reply

