This weeks work!

This week I’ve been working a few things! None of which are finished at the moment!! But I’ll pop a few work in progress photoe up for you to have a look at.


A simple light house sketch is almost complete. I love the sea side and I haven’t been able to draw or paint much recently! 


This rose painting is finished. It’s in my charity auction over on my Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/events/686438524875406/permalink/691001601085765/


This little robin will be done in water colours. I’m really excited about getting stuck into this one! 

Follow me on Instagram for regular updates! www.instagram.com/chrissyturley30 

Cheers 

Chrissy xx

Leave a Reply

